Skip to main content
DELETE
Delete a secret
Any function or integration still configured to use this secret will start failing until reconfigured. This action cannot be undone.
Secrets are looked up by secretName within the account (workspace), the same scoping as Create a secret.

Authorizations

X-API-KEY
string
header
required

Path Parameters

agentId
string
required
secretName
string
required

Response

200 - application/json

Secret deleted

name
string
required

Display name of the deleted secret

Last modified on September 2, 2026